Temperature: 15 °C -- °C
Humidity: 10% -- %

Contact

If you want to contact us at Colmis, please use the following contact info or the form down below.

Colmis staff

Mikael Hallin
Managing Director
mikael@colmis.com
+46(0)961720103

Per Gyllenberg
Assistant Manager 
per@colmis.com
+46(0)961720114

Harald Fjellström
Senior Advisor
harald@colmis.com

Annika Öberg
Financial Controller
annika@colmis.com
+46(0)961720105

Marielle Westerlund
Coordinator & Front Desk Manager
marielle@colmis.com
+46(0)961720117

Göran Holmgren 
Site Manager
goran@colmis.com
+46(0)961720102

Stefan Johansson
Track Manager
stefan@colmis.com
+46(0)702245144

Richard Westerlund
Assistant Track Manager
richard@colmis.com

Mikael Gyllenberg
Assistant Track Manager
gyllenberg@colmis.com
+46(0)702749305

 

Lars-Gunnar Brännström
Facility Manager
lg@colmis.com
+46(0)961720110

Leif Lundmark
Foreman | Mechanic
Verkstad@colmis.com
+46(0)961720107

Benjamin Minshaw
Marketing & Sales Manager
benjamin@colmis.com
+46(0)730789288

Stefan Rundquist
Engineering Director
stefan.rundquist@colmis.com
+46(0)730789271

Frédéric Potdevin
Automotive System & Application Engineer
frederic.potdevin@colmis.com
+46(0)730274701

* required