Temperature: 15 °C -- °C
Humidity: 10% -- %

Contact

If you want to contact us at Colmis, please use the following contact info or the form down below.

Colmis staff

Mikael Hallin
General Manager 
mikael@colmis.com
+46 961720103

Per Gyllenberg
Assistant Manager 
per@colmis.com
+46 961720114

Harald Fjellström
Senior Advisor
harald@colmis.com
+46 961720102

Annika Öberg
Financial Controller
annika@colmis.com
+46 961720105

Marielle Westerlund
Coordinator
marielle@colmis.com
+46 961720117

Stefan Johansson
Track Manager
stefan@colmis.com
+46 702245144

Richard Westerlund
Assistant Track Manager
richard@colmis.com

Mikael Gyllenberg
Assistant Track Manager
gyllenberg@colmis.com
+46 702749305

 

Lars-Gunnar Brännström
Facility Manager
lg@colmis.com
+46 961720110

Leif Lundmark
Foreman / Mechanic
Verkstad@colmis.com
+46 961720107

Elisabeth Abrahamsson
Supervisor Opel
elisabeth@colmis.com
+46 961720200

* required