Temperature: 15 °C -- °C
Humidity: 10% -- %

Contact

If you want to contact us at Colmis, please use the following contact info or the form down below.

Colmis staff

Harald Fjellström
General Manager
harald@colmis.com
+46 961720102

Mikael Hallin
Assistant Manager
mikael@colmis.com
+46 961720103

Per Gyllenberg
Coordinator
per@colmis.com
+46 961720114

Annika Öberg
Financial Controller
annika@colmis.com
+46 961720105

Stefan Johansson
Track Manager
stefan@colmis.com
+46 702245144

Torbjörn Skum
Facility Manager
torbjorn@colmis.com
+46 961720110

Lars-Gunnar Brännström
Electrician
info@colmis.com
+46 706852165

Leif Lundmark
Foreman/Mechanic
verkstad@colmis.com
+46 961720107

Elisabeth Abrahamsson
Supervisor Opel
elisabeth@colmis.com
+46 961720200

* required

Please leave this field empty.